Complete newbie trip report - May 2017

Please contribute Desire Riviera Maya Trip reports here

Complete newbie trip report - May 2017

Postby Coji1469 » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:44 pm

First some important background information. My wife and I have only been to a LS club 4 times and all times we were only with each other and being voyeurs. Going into this trip, our rules were no penetration on my part, no cock on her part and girl/girl for her or myself with her and another were ok. For the record, these were all her rules and yes guys, the women make all the rules here. So, here we go.....

Our passion suite had free private round trip service which we really enjoyed. We were met outside by our coordinator with a sign with our names on it. Once in the private Suburban, we were handed 2 waters and she had a beer. The driver was very polite and conversational which made the 20 minute drive go quickly. Upon arrival we were whisked away to a secluded area away from the other visitors, I am guessing it was a suite thing. I immediately told Axel and another gentlemen that we did not want the time share pitch and the were happy to oblige. We were given a shot of tequila each, and for whatever reason, it no kidding closed my throat up. All I could think was that they were going to have to do an emergency tracheotomy on me. Scared the crap out of my wife and I. After getting some water down I was fine. I have had more than my fare share of tequila and never had an issue. From here, Jorge our butler came and took us to our room. It was absolutely stunning with the large hot tub and ocean view. We felt like we had died and gone to heaven.