Expectations for a Newbie

This is the place for general questions / discussions about Desire Pearl

Expectations for a Newbie

Postby MooSue » Sat Mar 02, 2024 5:27 pm

My H and I are total newbies-watch out yellow bracelets. We are scheduled the end of August for 3 nights. We plan to return if we LOVE it in April for a week to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Both of us were raised extremely religious-but ready to have fun, enjoy each other and, of course, be naked in the Mexican sun. Needless to say, I've scoured the forums trying to find the answers to allllll the questions. We've discussed our rules and boundaries, and continue to discuss them as questions and what if's come up and I can say each conversation leads to some of the most amazing sex ever. H is concerned my expectations may be set too high. Has anyone experienced this? Any advice for continuing conversations and setting those expectations? My goal is to leave my stressful life behind, fully engage without technology and openly experience what comes along. My goal for him is to see me connected, engaged and sexier than I've ever been.
MooSue

We are from: USA
Will be at: Desire Pearl
We arrive on: 28 Aug 2024

Re: Expectations for a Newbie

Postby mikeinnj » Sat Mar 02, 2024 7:28 pm

We have always gone with boundaries (frequently revised) and no plans/expectations. Have always had a great time. Personally think your trip is too short to fully get into the swing of things (whatever they’ll be) but that’s just my 2 cents.

Mike
Kik: mikeinnj1
mikeinnj
Desire Superstar

We arrive on: 14 May 2024

Postby MooSue » Sat Mar 02, 2024 7:34 pm

I wish we could do more, but just sold our business and are both in new jobs. :-(
MooSue

We arrive on: 28 Aug 2024

Postby mikeinnj » Sat Mar 02, 2024 8:31 pm

I get it. Just my 2 cents. But you’ll love it
Kik: mikeinnj1
mikeinnj
Desire Superstar

We arrive on: 14 May 2024

Postby Electra1473 » Sun Mar 03, 2024 6:22 am