Desire Fireworks!! Bang Bang 6/27/15 > 7/6/15

Please contribute Desire Pearl Trip reports here

Desire Fireworks!! Bang Bang 6/27/15 > 7/6/15

Postby trubluz » Thu Jul 09, 2015 3:32 pm

6/27/15 - 7/6/15

I am a very long winded writer so I will give the pros & cons for those just looking for that while others that like to read for details feel free to do so. Ask any questions if you like PM’s are welcome.

I will post more as time allows;

Pros: Arriving, Great Desire Staff, All those naked & half naked bodies, everyone accepts you for you, all the laughs, all the dancing, Water Volleyball, Our Group Dinner w/ LIVE BIRTHDAY ENTERTAINMENT MAGIC MIKE TRIPLE X STYLE AND SOME, late night street tacos, 4th year celebrating my birthday @ Desire, Staff will do whatever they can to make sure you are happy with everything, Great Entertainment staff consisting of Charlie, Marco, Vince, Kia, Liz, Tasha, Tim, Nessie, Enrique, Fellow Guests & Friends, was blindsided when I was told if I wasn’t already a married woman he would marry me in a heartbeat by a gentlemen from India, A/C in the lobby, The Eclectics Group, watching my husband pole dance, finally made use of the playroom,

Cons: Pool Chairs on active side we got everyday except the 4th due to HIGH PRIME MEMBERSHIP arrivals those chairs are held for them, Pearl food is getting a bit too fussy & complicated ruining the ambiance of what was once our favorite dinner spot, personally couldn’t use the beach due to seaweed (although it’s a coastal problem up and down the coast line), stuck on a Catamaran ride for 3 hours after we were suppose to dock causing some people to become ill for a day or two, Spa telling us that since a couple prior to our appt was late we would have to come back in an hour, hot tub temps still an issue to maintain, pool bar still closes way too early for summer months, pool bar stools need tops re-coated, Jacuzzi tiles coming up, someone else broke in our plunge pool, Departing,